Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Creekside Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
12618 Symons Valley Road Northwest
Calgary, AB T3P0A3
Phone (403)974-3740
Fax (403)974-6345
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05529

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Hindi, Mandarin, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. Ola Dada (403)974-3740 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jason Jeong jason.jeong@cibc.com (403)974-3740

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alvin G Tan alving.tan@cibc.com 1-877-767-2072
Ayo Ogunlade ayo.ogunlade@cibc.com 1-855-289-8235
Iryna Sakson iryna.sakson@cibc.com 1-888-771-7606
Maya Lutso maya.lutso@cibc.com 1-888-771-7166
Parth Desai parth.desai@cibc.com 1-844-644-8225
Tatsiana Grusha tatsiana.grusha@cibc.com 1-855-285-8299