Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Northland Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5615 Northland Drive Nw
Calgary, AB T2L2J7
Book a Meeting
Phone (403)974-6347
Fax (403)221-6222
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 06029
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, English, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. BR Robinson
(403)974-6347

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Charlie Cha
charlie.cha@cibc.com
(403)974-6347
Crystal Hagel
crystal.hagel@cibc.com
(403)974-6347
KEHINDE OLUPITAN
kehinde.olupitan@cibc.com
(403)974-6347
Kwun Lun Jack Chan
jackkwunlun.chan@cibc.com
(403)974-6347
Steven Loyal Arntzen
steve.arntzen@cibc.com
(403)974-6347

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Chun He
chun.he@cibc.com
1-866-828-2989
Dragana Schurtz
dragana.schurtz@cibc.com
1-866-374-8214
Iryna Sakson
iryna.sakson@cibc.com
1-888-771-7606
Jasmine Lu
jasmine.lu@cibc.com
1-844-223-9240
Paul Cazabon
paul.cazabon@cibc.com
1-844-832-8420
Raj Kalsi
raj.kalsi@cibc.com
1-844-832-8422
Snehal Patel
snehal.patel2@cibc.com
1-844-832-8418