Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Northland Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5615 Northland Drive Nw
Calgary, AB T2L2J7
Phone (403)974-6347
Fax (403)221-6222
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06029
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, English, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. BR Robinson (403)974-6347 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Charlie Cha charlie.cha@cibc.com (403)974-6347
Crystal Hagel crystal.hagel@cibc.com (403)974-6347
Kwun Lun Chan jackkwunlun.chan@cibc.com (403)974-6347
Michael Murray michael.murray@cibc.com (403)974-6347
Paul Bullas paul.bullas@cibc.com (403)974-6347
Qihang Wang (Business) honora.wang@cibc.com (403)974-6347
Steven Arntzen steve.arntzen@cibc.com (403)974-6347

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alvin G Tan alving.tan@cibc.com 1-877-767-2072
Iryna Sakson iryna.sakson@cibc.com 1-888-771-7606
Parth Desai parth.desai@cibc.com 1-844-644-8225
Raj Kalsi raj.kalsi@cibc.com 1-844-832-8422
Snehal Patel snehalu.patel@cibc.com 1-844-832-8418