Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Northland Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5615 Northland Drive Nw
Calgary, AB T2L2J7
Phone (403)974-6347
Fax (403)221-6222
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06029
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, English, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. BR Robinson (403)974-6347 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Charlie Cha charlie.cha@cibc.com (403)974-6347
Crystal Hagel crystal.hagel@cibc.com (403)974-6347
Kwun Lun Chan jackkwunlun.chan@cibc.com (403)974-6347
Michael Murray michael.murray@cibc.com (403)974-6347
Steven Arntzen steve.arntzen@cibc.com (403)974-6347

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alicia Taylor alicia.taylor@cibc.com 1-866-858-6137
Alvin G Tan alving.tan@cibc.com 1-877-767-2072
Chun He chun.he@cibc.com 1-866-828-2989
Dragana Schurtz dragana.schurtz@cibc.com 1-866-374-8214
Iryna Sakson iryna.sakson@cibc.com 1-888-771-7606
Parth Desai parth.desai@cibc.com 1-844-644-8225
Raj Kalsi raj.kalsi@cibc.com 1-844-832-8422
Snehal Patel snehal.patel2@cibc.com 1-844-832-8418