Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Northwest Territories will be closed Thursday, June 21 for National Aboriginal Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Royal Vista Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
31 Royal Vista Pl. Nw., Un. 120
Calgary, AB T3R0N2
Phone (403)974-3732
Fax (403)974-6349
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06429
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Dutch, Farsi (Persian), Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR PS Sandhar (403)974-3732 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Asisat Olubusola Ayotade busola.ayotade@cibc.com (403)974-3732

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alvin G Tan alving.tan@cibc.com 1-877-767-2072
Amrit Singh amrit.singh@cibc.com 1-844-350-7548
Andrea Nolasco andrea.nolasco@cibc.com 1-855-216-8622
Dharmendra Oza dharmendra.oza@cibc.com 1-844-620-2887
Jamie Fuller jamie.fuller@cibc.com 1-844-832-8415
Josephine Sy josephine.sy@cibc.com 1-844-223-9242
Ola Odetunde ola.odetunde@cibc.com 1-866-391-1920
Prasoon Das Babuji prasoondas.babuji@cibc.com 1-855-285-8276
Scott Sanders scott.sanders@cibc.com 1-844-623-2600