Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Royal Vista Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
31 Royal Vista Place Northwest, Unit 120
Calgary, AB T3R0N2
Book a Meeting
Phone (403)974-3732
Fax (403)974-6349
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 06429
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Dutch, Farsi (Persian), Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR PS Sandhar
(403)974-3732 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Asisat Olubusola Ayotade
asisat.ayotade@cibc.com
(403)974-3732
Chukwuka Chimah
chukwuka.chimah@cibc.com
(403)974-3732

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amrit Singh
amrit.singh@cibc.com
1-844-350-7548
Ayo Ogunlade
ayo.ogunlade@cibc.com
1-855-289-8235
Gary Zhou
gary.zhou@cibc.com
1-855-968-2459
Jasmine Lu
jasmine.lu@cibc.com
1-844-223-9240
Maya Lutso
maya.lutso@cibc.com
1-888-771-7166
Maya Lutso
maya.lutso@cibc.com
1-888-771-7166
Prasoon Das Babuji
prasoondas.babuji@cibc.com
1-855-285-8276
Rachna Sharma
rachna.sharma@cibc.com
1-855-678-2128
Raj Kalsi
raj.kalsi@cibc.com
1-844-832-8422