Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 19 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

130th Avenue And 50th Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4916 - 130th Avenue Southeast, Unit 202
Calgary, AB T2Z0G4
Phone (403)221-5800
Fax (403)221-5844
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06909
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Russian, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs M Utenda (403)221-5800 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jing Liu jane.liu@cibc.com (403)221-5800
Matthew Chakaza (Business) matthew.chakaza@cibc.com (403)221-5800
Vigen Gevorgyan vigen.gevorgyan@cibc.com (403)221-5800

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Wolder alex.wolder@cibc.com 1-888-335-3136
Ali Nezami ali.nezami@cibc.com 403-463-4440
Amrit Singh amrit.singh@cibc.com 1-844-350-7548
Cobi Wind cobi.wind@cibc.com 1-866-828-3397
Jane Makarenko jane.makarenko@cibc.com 1-855-755-0680
Kane Kardash kane.kardash@cibc.com 1-866-620-8739
Michael Richmond michael.richmond@cibc.com 1-855-214-7345
Susan Duff susan.duff@cibc.com 1-833-363-5786