Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

130th Ave. And 50th St. Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4916 - 130th Ave. Se., Un. 202
Calgary, AB T2Z0G4
Phone (403)221-5800
Fax (403)221-5844
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06909
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Russian, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs M Utenda (403)221-5800 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

DeRay Pete Fred Dionne deray.dionne@cibc.com (403)221-5800
Matthew Chakaza (Business) matthew.chakaza@cibc.com (403)221-5800

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Wolder alex.wolder@cibc.com 1-888-335-3136
Ali Nezami ali.nezami@cibc.com 1-866-443-9427
Amrit Singh amrit.singh@cibc.com 1-844-350-7548
Jane Makarenko jane.makarenko@cibc.com 1-855-755-0680
Julie Labonte julie.labonte@cibc.com 1-855-286-4929
Kane Kardash kane.kardash@cibc.com 1-866-620-8739
Lito Bautista lito.bautista@cibc.com 1-888-331-3851
Michael Richmond michael.richmond@cibc.com 1-855-214-7345
Tiyana Nasiri tiyana.nasiri@cibc.com 1-855-217-9815
Zoria Faye zoria.faye@cibc.com 1-866-404-8228