Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

130th Avenue And 50th Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4916 - 130th Avenue Southeast, Unit 202
Calgary, AB T2Z0G4
Phone (403)221-5800
Fax (403)221-5844
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06909
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Russian, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

Mr GA Ahuja (403)221-5800

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amanda Glover amanda.glover@cibc.com (403)221-5800
BIJU MATHEW (Business) biju.mathew@cibc.com (403)221-5800
Vigen Gevorgyan vigen.gevorgyan@cibc.com (403)221-5800

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Nezami ali.nezami@cibc.com 403-463-4440
Amrit Singh amrit.singh@cibc.com 1-844-350-7548
Chloe Zhang chloe2.zhang@cibc.com 1-844-967-0248
Chun He chun.he@cibc.com 1-866-828-2989
Jen McKinnon jen.mckinnon@cibc.com 1-855-968-2382
Karamveer Kamboj karamveer.kamboj@cibc.com 1-855-968-2431
Paul Cazabon paul.cazabon@cibc.com 1-844-832-8420
Raj Kalsi raj.kalsi@cibc.com 1-844-832-8422
Salvin Jacob salvin.jacob@cibc.com 1-855-968-2413
Susan Duff susan.duff@cibc.com 1-833-363-5786