Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

130th Avenue And 50th Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4916 - 130th Avenue Southeast, Unit 202
Calgary, AB T2Z0G4
Phone (403)221-5800
Fax (403)221-5844
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06909
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Russian, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

Mr GA Ahuja (403)221-5800 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amanda Glover amanda.glover@cibc.com (403)221-5800
BIJU MATHEW (Business) biju.mathew@cibc.com (403)221-5800
Vigen Gevorgyan vigen.gevorgyan@cibc.com (403)221-5800

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Wolder alex.wolder@cibc.com 1-888-335-3136
Ali Nezami ali.nezami@cibc.com 403-463-4440
Amrit Singh amrit.singh@cibc.com 1-844-350-7548
Chun He chun.he@cibc.com 1-866-828-2989
Maurice Campagnaro maurice.campagnaro@cibc.com 1-844-223-9242
Paul Cazabon paul.cazabon@cibc.com 1-844-832-8420
Raj Kalsi raj.kalsi@cibc.com 1-844-832-8422
Susan Duff susan.duff@cibc.com 1-833-363-5786