Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

130th Avenue And 50th Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4916 - 130th Avenue Southeast, Unit 202
Calgary, AB T2Z0G4
Book a Meeting
Phone (403)221-5800
Fax (403)221-5844
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 06909
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Russian, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

Mr GA Gandhi
(403)221-5800

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amanda Michele Glover
amanda.glover@cibc.com
(403)221-5800
BIJU MATHEW (Business)
biju.mathew@cibc.com
(403)221-5800
Vigen Gevorgyan
vigen.gevorgyan@cibc.com
(403)221-5800

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Chun He
chun.he@cibc.com
1-866-828-2989
Jag Sidhu
jag.sidhu@cibc.com
1-855-968-2451
Jane Makarenko
jane.makarenko@cibc.com
1-844-623-2590
Jasmine Lu
jasmine.lu@cibc.com
1-844-223-9240
Jen McKinnon
jen.mckinnon@cibc.com
1-855-968-2382
MP Johal
mp.johal@cibc.com
1-833-870-0762
Paul Cazabon
paul.cazabon@cibc.com
1-844-832-8420
Raj Kalsi
raj.kalsi@cibc.com
1-844-832-8422
Rehan Ahmed
rehan.ahmed@cibc.com
1-855-968-2419
Salvin Jacob
salvin.jacob@cibc.com
1-855-968-2413
Snehal Patel
snehal.patel2@cibc.com
1-844-832-8418
Susan Duff
susan.duff@cibc.com
1-833-363-5786
Tom Phillips
tom.phillips1@cibc.com
1-855-968-2450
Viktoriya Mochalova
viktoriya.mochalova@cibc.com
1-855-968-2493