Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Southcentre Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
324 Anderson Road Southeast
Calgary, AB T2J2T8
Phone (403)974-2715
Fax (403)221-6197
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07009
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Spanish, Hindi, Cantonese, Hungarian

Banking Centre Leader

Mr . Wang (403)974-2715 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Abe Hage abe.hage@cibc.com (403)974-2715
Dean Ellerman (Business) dean.ellerman@cibc.com (403)974-2715
Kulwinder Biro kulwinder.biro@cibc.com (403)974-2715
Shawna Raylene Haab shawna.haab@cibc.com (403)974-2715

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Wolder alex.wolder@cibc.com 1-888-335-3136
Andrea Nolasco andrea.nolasco@cibc.com 1-855-216-8622
Cobi Wind cobi.wind@cibc.com 1-866-828-3397
Gaylene Belsek gaylene.belsek@cibc.com 1-866-828-2004
Heather Hannah heather.hannah@cibc.com 1-866-273-7978
Lito Bautista lito.bautista@cibc.com 1-888-331-3851
Michael Richmond michael.richmond@cibc.com 1-855-214-7345
Tiyana Nasiri tiyana.nasiri@cibc.com 1-855-217-9815