Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Nunavut will be closed Monday, April 22 for Easter Monday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Southcentre Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
324 Anderson Road Southeast
Calgary, AB T2J2T8
Phone (403)974-2715
Fax (403)221-6197
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07009
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Spanish, Hindi, Cantonese, Hungarian

Banking Centre Leader

Mr . Wang (403)974-2715 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Alana Dokmanovic alana.dokmanovic@cibc.com (403)974-2715
Bradley James Robertson brad.robertson@cibc.com (403)974-2715
Don Olson don.olson@cibc.com (403)974-2715
Kulwinder Biro kulwinder.biro@cibc.com (403)974-2715
Luzviminda Sarzaba (Business) luz.sarzaba@cibc.com (403)974-2715

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Wolder alex.wolder@cibc.com 1-888-335-3136
Andrea Nolasco andrea.nolasco@cibc.com 1-855-216-8622
Cobi Wind cobi.wind@cibc.com 1-866-828-3397
Gaylene Belsek gaylene.belsek@cibc.com 1-866-828-2004
Heather Hannah heather.hannah@cibc.com 1-866-273-7978
Michael Richmond michael.richmond@cibc.com 1-855-214-7345