Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Southcentre Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
324 Anderson Road Southeast
Calgary, AB T2J2T8
Phone (403)974-2715
Fax (403)221-6197
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07009
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Spanish, Hindi, Cantonese, Hungarian

Banking Centre Leader

MRS H JONES (403)974-2715

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Alana Dokmanovic alana.dokmanovic@cibc.com (403)974-2715
Brandon John Rydde brandon.rydde@cibc.com (403)974-2715
Kulwinder K Biro kulwinder.biro@cibc.com (403)974-2715
Miriam Vidals Cruz miriam.cruz@cibc.com (403)974-2715
Norry Cua norry.cua@cibc.com (403)974-2715

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aida Haj Akbari aida.hajakbari@cibc.com 1-855-968-2392
Gary Zhou gary.zhou@cibc.com 1-855-968-2459
Heather Hannah heather.hannah@cibc.com 1-866-273-7978
Jane Makarenko jane.makarenko@cibc.com 1-844-623-2590
Rehan Ahmed rehan.ahmed@cibc.com 1-855-968-2419
Tom Phillips tom.phillips1@cibc.com 1-855-968-2450