Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Southcentre Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
324 Anderson Road Southeast
Calgary, AB T2J2T8
Book a Meeting
Phone (403)974-2715
Fax (403)221-6197
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 07009
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Spanish, Hindi, Cantonese, Hungarian

Banking Centre Leader

MRS H JONES
(403)974-2715

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Alana Dokmanovic
alana.dokmanovic@cibc.com
(403)974-2715
Brandon John Rydde
brandon.rydde@cibc.com
(403)974-2715
Kulwinder K Biro
kulwinder.biro@cibc.com
(403)974-2715
Miriam Vidals Cruz
miriam.cruz@cibc.com
(403)974-2715
Norry Cua
norry.cua@cibc.com
(403)974-2715

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Gary Zhou
gary.zhou@cibc.com
1-855-968-2459
Heather Hannah
heather.hannah@cibc.com
1-866-273-7978
Jane Makarenko
jane.makarenko@cibc.com
1-844-623-2590
Rehan Ahmed
rehan.ahmed@cibc.com
1-855-968-2419
Shawn Shteinbah
shawn.shteinbah@cibc.com
1-855-968-2422
Tom Phillips
tom.phillips1@cibc.com
1-855-968-2450