Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 10 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Southcentre Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
324 Anderson Road Southeast
Calgary, AB T2J2T8
Phone (403)974-2715
Fax (403)221-6197
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07009
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Spanish, Hindi, Cantonese, Hungarian

Banking Centre Leader

Mr . Wang (403)974-2715 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Alana Dokmanovic alana.dokmanovic@cibc.com (403)974-2715
Don Olson don.olson@cibc.com (403)974-2715
Kulwinder Biro kulwinder.biro@cibc.com (403)974-2715
Shawna Haab shawna.haab@cibc.com (403)974-2715

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Wolder alex.wolder@cibc.com 1-888-335-3136
Andrea Nolasco andrea.nolasco@cibc.com 1-855-216-8622
Heather Hannah heather.hannah@cibc.com 1-866-273-7978