Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 25. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Sunridge Corner Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3070 Sunridge Boulevard, Northeast
Calgary, AB T1Y7G6
Phone (403)221-6018
Fax (403)221-6010
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07029
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Gujarati, Hindi, Mandarin, Portuguese

Banking Centre Leader

MR GA Ahuja (403)221-6018 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ashish Mahajan ashish.mahajan@cibc.com (403)221-6018
BIJU MATHEW (Business) biju.mathew@cibc.com (403)221-6018
Harminder Kumar Saldhi harry.saldhi@cibc.com (403)221-6018
Kim Leslie Rydz kim.rydz@cibc.com (403)221-6018
Li Yin li.yin@cibc.com (403)221-6018
Sampa Saha (Business) sampa.saha@cibc.com (403)221-6018

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Augustine Okolie augustine.okolie@cibc.com 1-833-363-5816
Corbett Connors corbett.connors@cibc.com 1-855-214-7346
Dragana Andjelkovic dragana.andjelkovic@cibc.com 1-866-374-8214
Khushdeep Dhaliwal khushdeep.dhaliwal@cibc.com 1-855-347-5418
Parth Desai parth.desai@cibc.com 1-844-644-8225
Prasoon Das Babuji prasoondas.babuji@cibc.com 1-855-285-8276
Rachna Sharma rachna.sharma@cibc.com 1-855-678-2128
Snehal Patel snehalu.patel@cibc.com 1-844-832-8418
Sukhdev Rattu sukhdev.rattu@cibc.com 1-855-289-8298
Tarek Sayed tarek.sayed@cibc.com 1-844-644-8231
Vipan Verma vipan.verma@cibc.com 1-844-644-8229