Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Friday, February 22 for Yukon Heritage Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Sunridge Corner Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3070 Sunridge Boulevard, Northeast
Calgary, AB T1Y7G6
Phone (403)221-6018
Fax (403)221-6010
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07029
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Gujarati, Hindi, Mandarin, Portuguese

Banking Centre Leader

MR GA Ahuja (403)221-6018 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Chantelle But chantelle.but@cibc.com 1-833-363-5790
Dragana Schurtz dragana.schurtz@cibc.com 1-866-374-8214
Maria Cheema maria.cheema@cibc.com 1-866-828-4614
Parth Desai parth.desai@cibc.com 1-844-644-8225
Prasoon Das Babuji prasoondas.babuji@cibc.com 1-855-285-8276
Rachna Sharma rachna.sharma@cibc.com 1-855-678-2128
Snehal Patel snehalu.patel@cibc.com 1-844-832-8418