Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Sunridge Corner Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3070 Sunridge Boulevard, Northeast
Calgary, AB T1Y7G6
Phone (403)221-6018
Fax (403)221-6010
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07029
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Gujarati, Hindi, Mandarin, Portuguese

Banking Centre Leader

MR GA Ahuja (403)221-6018 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dragana Andjelkovic dragana.andjelkovic@cibc.com 1-866-374-8214
Khushdeep Dhaliwal khushdeep.dhaliwal@cibc.com 1-855-347-5418
Maria Cheema maria.cheema@cibc.com 1-866-828-4614
Parth Desai parth.desai@cibc.com 1-844-644-8225
Prasoon Das Babuji prasoondas.babuji@cibc.com 1-855-285-8276
Rachna Sharma rachna.sharma@cibc.com 1-855-678-2128
Snehal Patel snehalu.patel@cibc.com 1-844-832-8418
Tarek Sayed tarek.sayed@cibc.com 1-844-644-8231