Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Bow Valley Square 2 Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
205 - 5th Avenue Southwest, Unit 110
Calgary, AB T2P2V7
Phone (403)974-6326
Fax (403)221-5951
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08009
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Vietnamese, Italian, Mandarin, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

MRS W Salat (403)974-6326 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Joy Keong joy.keong@cibc.com (403)974-6326
Lily Ho lily.ho@cibc.com (403)974-6326
Maria Corazon Harriet C. Velasco (Business) harriet.velasco@cibc.com (403)974-6326
Sarah Linda Watchorn sarah.watchorn@cibc.com (403)974-6326
Umair Shaikh Ahsan umair.ahsan@cibc.com (403)974-6326

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jane Makarenko jane.makarenko@cibc.com 1-844-623-2590
Jasmine Lu jasmine.lu@cibc.com 1-844-223-9240
Rehan Ahmed rehan.ahmed@cibc.com 1-855-968-2419
Ryan Grierson ryan.grierson@cibc.com 1-844-644-8224