Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Deer Valley Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
1221 Canyon Meadows Drive Southeast, Unit 22
Calgary, AB T2J6G2
Phone (403)221-5678
Fax (403)221-1380
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08309
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Spanish, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs C Chelsea Alheit (403)221-5678

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Sasha Cole Kondratoff sasha.kondratoff@cibc.com (403)221-5678

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanda Li-Wang amanda.li-wang@cibc.com 1-855-347-5412
Heather Hannah heather.hannah@cibc.com 1-866-273-7978
Jen McKinnon jen.mckinnon@cibc.com 1-855-968-2382
Karamveer Kamboj karamveer.kamboj@cibc.com 1-855-968-2431
Tatsiana Grusha tatsiana.grusha@cibc.com 1-855-285-8299
Tom Phillips tom.phillips1@cibc.com 1-855-968-2450