Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Deer Valley Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
1221 Canyon Meadows Drive Southeast, Unit 22
Calgary, AB T2J6G2
Book a Meeting
Phone (403)221-5678
Fax (403)221-1380
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 08309
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Spanish, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs C Chelsea Alheit
(403)221-5678

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Sasha Cole Kondratoff
sasha.kondratoff@cibc.com
(403)221-5678

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanda Li-Wang
amanda.li-wang@cibc.com
1-855-347-5412
Ayo Ogunlade
ayo.ogunlade@cibc.com
1-855-289-8235
Heather Hannah
heather.hannah@cibc.com
1-866-273-7978
Jen McKinnon
jen.mckinnon@cibc.com
1-855-968-2382
Tatsiana Grusha
tatsiana.grusha@cibc.com
1-855-285-8299
Tom Phillips
tom.phillips1@cibc.com
1-855-968-2450