Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 25. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Saddle Ridge Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
62 Saddletowne Circle Northeast
Calgary, AB T3J0H5
Phone (403)221-1280
Fax (403)221-5770
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08409
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Tagalog (Filipino), Hindi, Malayalam

Banking Centre Leader

MR K PAHWA (403)221-1280 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Prajwal Gurung prajwal.gurung@cibc.com (403)221-1280
Raj Mehta raj.mehta@cibc.com (403)221-1280
Rajbir Kalsi (Business) raj.kalsi@cibc.com (403)221-1280

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amrit Singh amrit.singh@cibc.com 1-844-350-7548
Augustine Okolie augustine.okolie@cibc.com 1-833-363-5816
Mohammed Yousuf mohammed.yousuf@cibc.com 1-844-223-9236
Ola Odetunde ola.odetunde@cibc.com 1-866-391-1920
Prasoon Das Babuji prasoondas.babuji@cibc.com 1-855-285-8276
Rozina Gilani rozina.gilani@cibc.com 1-866-398-6458
Sandeep Kumar Chopra sandeep.chopra@cibc.com 1-855-285-8267
Snehal Patel snehalu.patel@cibc.com 1-844-832-8418