Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Saddle Ridge Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
62 Saddletowne Circle Northeast
Calgary, AB T3J0H5
Phone (403)221-1280
Fax (403)221-5770
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08409

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Tagalog (Filipino), Hindi, Malayalam

Banking Centre Leader

MR S BHUTADA (403)221-1280 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Praveen Batra praveen.batra@cibc.com (403)221-1280

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amrit Singh amrit.singh@cibc.com 1-844-350-7548
Aslam Khan aslam.khan2@cibc.com 1-833-363-5842
Minerva Olalo minerva.olalo@cibc.com 1-844-350-7545
Prasoon Das Babuji prasoondas.babuji@cibc.com 1-855-285-8276
Sandeep Kumar Chopra sandeep.chopra@cibc.com 1-855-285-8267
Snehal Patel snehal.patel2@cibc.com 1-844-832-8418