Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 21 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Chestermere Banking Centre

Wherever and whenever you want to bank.

CIBC Branch with ATM
100 Marina Drive, Unit 200
Chestermere, AB T1X0A9
Phone(403)387-0890
Fax(403)387-0880
Toll Free1-800-465-2422
Transit #06519
Share this page with your friends.
Close box

ATM Services

Drive through, Deposit, Audio access
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SundayClosed

Languages Spoken

English

Branch Services

Wheelchair access, Accessible parking, Free parking, Extended hours, Weekend hours, CIBC Mortgage Advisor, Open early, Open late, 3 ATM(s)

Branch Manager

Mr. S Robar (403)387-0890 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Heather Hannah heather.hannah@cibc.com 1-866-273-7978
Corbett Connors corbett.connors@cibc.com 1-855-214-7346
Julie Labonte julie.labonte@cibc.com 1-855-286-4929
Chantal Allan chantal.allan@cibc.com 1-866-391-0343
Jane Makarenko jane.makarenko@cibc.com 1-855-755-0680
Mike Shah mike.shah@cibc.com 1-844-832-8422