Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Chestermere Banking Centre

Wherever and whenever you want to bank.

CIBC Branch with ATM
100 Marina Drive, Unit 200
Chestermere, AB T1X0A9
Phone(403)387-0890
Fax(403)387-0880
Toll Free1-800-465-2422
Transit #06519
Share this page with your friends.
Close box

ATM Services

Drive through, Deposit, Audio access
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SundayClosed

Languages Spoken

English

Branch Services

Wheelchair access, Accessible parking, Free parking, Extended hours, Weekend hours, CIBC Mortgage Advisor, Open early, Open late, 3 ATM(s)

Branch Manager

Mr. S Robar (403)387-0890 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Mike Shah mike.shah@cibc.com 1-844-832-8422
Chantal Allan chantal.allan@cibc.com 1-866-391-0343
Jane Makarenko jane.makarenko@cibc.com 1-855-755-0680
Corbett Connors corbett.connors@cibc.com 1-855-214-7346
Julie Labonte julie.labonte@cibc.com 1-855-286-4929
Heather Hannah heather.hannah@cibc.com 1-866-273-7978