Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 20 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Chestermere Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
100 Marina Drive, Unit 200
Chestermere, AB T1X0A9
Phone (403)387-0890
Fax (403)387-0880
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06519
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

BCL T BLASETTI (403)387-0890 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Chantal Allan chantal.allan@cibc.com 1-866-391-0343
Corbett Connors corbett.connors@cibc.com 1-855-214-7346
Heather Hannah heather.hannah@cibc.com 1-866-273-7978
Jane Makarenko jane.makarenko@cibc.com 1-855-755-0680
Julie Labonte julie.labonte@cibc.com 1-855-286-4929
Maria Cheema maria.cheema@cibc.com 1-866-828-4614
Mike Shah mike.shah@cibc.com 1-844-832-8422