Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Chestermere Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
100 Marina Drive, Unit 200
Chestermere, AB T1X0A9
Phone (403)387-0890
Fax (403)387-0880
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06519
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

TBA TBA TBA (403)387-0890 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Chantal Allan chantal.allan@cibc.com 1-866-391-0343
Corbett Connors corbett.connors@cibc.com 1-855-214-7346
Heather Hannah heather.hannah@cibc.com 1-866-273-7978
Jane Makarenko jane.makarenko@cibc.com 1-855-755-0680
Julie Labonte julie.labonte@cibc.com 1-855-286-4929
Mike Shah mike.shah@cibc.com 1-844-832-8422