Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Chestermere Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
100 Marina Drive, Unit 200
Chestermere, AB T1X0A9
Phone (403)387-0890
Fax (403)387-0880
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06519
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MR. R BAJAJ (403)387-0890 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Bin Liu robin.liu@cibc.com (403)387-0890

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aida Haj Akbari aida.hajakbari@cibc.com 1-855-968-2392
Ayo Ogunlade ayo.ogunlade@cibc.com 1-855-289-8235
Deep Majhail deepinder.majhail@cibc.com 1-855-968-2405
Heather Hannah heather.hannah@cibc.com 1-866-273-7978
Jen McKinnon jen.mckinnon@cibc.com 1-855-968-2382
Kwabena Apomah kwabena.apomah@cibc.com 1-855-214-7345
Rupal Gandhi rupal.gandhi@cibc.com 1-855-968-2478
Satinder Ghatora satinder.ghatora@cibc.com 1-855-968-2494