Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Commerce Place Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10102 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5J1W5
Phone (780)429-7744
Fax (780)429-7708
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00059
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Arabic, German, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. L Lohouse (780)429-7744 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amanda Michelle Allen amanda.allen@cibc.com (780)429-7744
Cindy Lou Schriner cindy.schriner@cibc.com (780)429-7744
Francis King Lam francis.lam@cibc.com (780)429-7509
Michelle Padmini Raju (Business) michelle.raju@cibc.com (780)429-7744
Mitchell Scott Clark mitchell.clark@cibc.com (780)429-7744
Rahul N Patel rahul.patel@cibc.com (780)429-7744
Yi Guo elly.guo@cibc.com (587)489-4602

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Angela Cao angela.cao@cibc.com 1-888-335-3172
Carlo Maione carlo.maione@cibc.com 1-866-443-0739
Jaclyn Haupt jaclyn.haupt@cibc.com 1-888-335-3494
Nadine Ramdial nadine.ramdial@cibc.com 1-866-805-0529
Zora Zeidan zora.zeidan@cibc.com 1-866-404-8674