Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Commerce Place Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10102 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5J1W5
Phone (780)429-7744
Fax (780)429-7708
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00059
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Arabic, German, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. L Lohouse (780)429-7744 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Angela Cao angela.cao@cibc.com 1-888-335-3172
Jaclyn Haupt jaclyn.haupt@cibc.com 1-888-335-3494
Jasmine Lintott jasmine.lintott@cibc.com 1-866-443-9695
Meldon Lobo meldon.lobo@cibc.com 1-855-593-3414
Nadine Ramdial nadine.ramdial@cibc.com 1-866-805-0529
Zora Zeidan zora.zeidan@cibc.com 1-866-404-8674