Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Commerce Place Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10102 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5J1W5
Phone (780)429-7744
Fax (780)429-7708
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00059
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Arabic, German, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. L Lohouse (780)429-7744 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amanda Michelle Allen amanda.allen@cibc.com (780)429-7741
Cindy Lou Schriner cindy.schriner@cibc.com (780)429-7506
Francis King Lam francis.lam@cibc.com (780)429-7509
Michelle Padmini Raju (Business) michelle.raju@cibc.com (780)429-7747

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Angela Cao angela.cao@cibc.com 1-888-335-3172
Jasmine Lintott jasmine.lintott@cibc.com 1-866-443-9695
Nadine Ramdial nadine.ramdial@cibc.com 1-866-805-0529
Zora Zeidan zora.zeidan@cibc.com 1-866-404-8674