Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 25. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Commerce Place Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10102 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5J1W5
Phone (780)429-7744
Fax (780)429-7708
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00059
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Arabic, German, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. L Lohouse (780)429-7744 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Arvind Bharti arvind.bharti@cibc.com (780)429-7744
Cindy Lou Schriner cindy.schriner@cibc.com (780)429-7506
Francis King Lam francis.lam@cibc.com (780)429-7509
Michelle Padmini Raju (Business) michelle.raju@cibc.com (780)429-7747
Mitchell Scott Clark mitchell.clark@cibc.com (780)429-7744
Rahul N Patel rahul.patel@cibc.com (780)429-7744

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Angela Cao angela.cao@cibc.com 1-888-335-3172
Jasmine Lintott jasmine.lintott@cibc.com 1-866-443-9695
Meldon Lobo meldon.lobo@cibc.com 1-855-593-3414
Nadine Ramdial nadine.ramdial@cibc.com 1-866-805-0529
Zora Zeidan zora.zeidan@cibc.com 1-866-404-8674