Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Whyte Avenue Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9903 - 82nd Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6E1Z1
Phone (780)408-1002
Fax (780)408-1000
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00459

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Italian, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. E De Amaral (780)408-1002 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

MANINDER BRAICH mani.braich@cibc.com (780)408-1002

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jia Liu jia.liu1@cibc.com 1-833 363-5824
Lori Haupt lori.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-805-0489
Nadine Ramdial nadine.ramdial@cibc.com 1-866-805-0529
Rano Pannu rano.pannu@cibc.com 1-866-467-3161
Reema Kaushik reema.kaushik@cibc.com 1-844-223-9244
Vijaya Salvi vijaya.salvi@cibc.com 1-833-363-5816