Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Palisades Square Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
12720 - 137th Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, AB T5L4Y8
Phone (780)408-1047
Fax (780)408-1050
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00859
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Sign Language, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MRS L Bradley (780)408-1047 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Alex Mears alex.mears@cibc.com (780)408-1047
Tigist Woldemichael tigist.woldemichael@cibc.com (780)408-1047

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Denis Sakhno denis.sakhno@cibc.com 1-855-494-6309
Mona Crandell mona.crandell@cibc.com 1-866-467-3811
Wei Chen wei.chen2@cibc.com 1-855-861-1884
Zora Zeidan zora.zeidan@cibc.com 1-866-404-8674