Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Palisades Square Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
12720 - 137th Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, AB T5L4Y8
Book a Meeting
Phone (780)408-1047
Fax (780)408-1050
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00859
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Sign Language, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. M Arar
(780)408-1047 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Kamlesh Ramanan
kamlesh.ramanan@cibc.com
(780)408-1047
Tigist Woldemichael
tigist.woldemichael@cibc.com
(780)408-1047

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Denis Sakhno
denis.sakhno@cibc.com
1-855-494-6309
Jay Sahni
jay.sahni@cibc.com
1-866-391-3258
Shyleen Ram
shyleen.ram@cibc.com
1-855-968-2457
Wei Chen
wei.chen2@cibc.com
1-855-861-1884