Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

South Edmonton Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4230 Gateway Boulevard Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6J7K1
Phone (780)437-7139
Fax (780)437-4616
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01859
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

Banking Centre Leader

MS SN NEUFELD (780)437-7139 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Adnan Ahmed Abbasi adnan.abbasi@cibc.com (780)437-7139
Joanne Agnes Hollman joanne.hollman@cibc.com (780)437-7139
Pinky Eugenio (Business) pinky.eugenio@cibc.com (780)437-7139
Rita Escolin Lorico rita.lorico@cibc.com (780)437-7139
Susan Elizabeth Taylor susan.taylor@cibc.com (780)437-7139
Todd Mitchell (Business) todd.mitchell@cibc.com (780)437-7139

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanpreet Bisal amanpreet.bisal@cibc.com 1-888-331-3153
Angela Cao angela.cao@cibc.com 1-888-335-3172
Daniel Viard daniel.viard@cibc.com 1-844-623-2597
Jaskiran Pandher jaskiran.pandher@cibc.com 1-888-335-3198
Jasmine Lintott jasmine.lintott@cibc.com 1-866-443-9695
Kim Rattray kim.rattray@cibc.com 1-888-771-7609
Lori Haupt lori.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-805-0489
Mona Duggal mona.duggal@cibc.com 1-855-861-1890
Nadine Ramdial nadine.ramdial@cibc.com 1-866-805-0529
Ranjana Parmar ranjana.parmar@cibc.com 1-855-593-3412
Tony He tony.he@cibc.com 1-866-620-8029
Zar Karanjia zar.karanjia@cibc.com 1-866-858-6396