Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 20 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

South Edmonton Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4230 Gateway Boulevard Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6J7K1
Phone (780)437-7139
Fax (780)437-4616
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01859
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

Banking Centre Leader

MS SN NEUFELD (780)437-7139 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanpreet Bisal amanpreet.bisal@cibc.com 1-888-331-3153
Angela Cao angela.cao@cibc.com 1-888-335-3172
Daniel Viard daniel.viard@cibc.com 1-844-623-2597
Jaskiran Pandher jaskiran.pandher@cibc.com 1-888-335-3198
Jasmine Lintott jasmine.lintott@cibc.com 1-866-443-9695
Kim Rattray kim.rattray@cibc.com 1-888-771-7609
Lori Haupt lori.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-805-0489
Nadine Ramdial nadine.ramdial@cibc.com 1-866-805-0529
Tony He tony.he@cibc.com 1-866-620-8029
Zar Karanjia zar.karanjia@cibc.com 1-866-858-6396