Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

South Edmonton Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4230 Gateway Boulevard Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6J7K1
Phone (780)437-7139
Fax (780)437-4616
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01859
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

Banking Centre Leader

MR R MARTINS (780)437-7139

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ashwani Gupta ashwani.gupta@cibc.com (780)437-7139
Hitomi Inoue hitomi.inoue@cibc.com (780)437-7139
Jasjot Singh (Business) jasjot.singh@cibc.com (780)437-7139
Kelvin Chen kelvin.chen@cibc.com (780)437-7139
Lijuan Yuan deanna.yuan@cibc.com (780)437-7139
Rachelle Ann Ortiz rachelle.ortiz@cibc.com (780)437-7139
Rita Lorico rita.lorico@cibc.com (780)437-7139
Sophia Lu sophia.lu@cibc.com (780)437-7139
Xiaohan Hang hannah.hang@cibc.com (780)437-7139

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dane Phaneuf dane.phaneuf@cibc.com 1-866-620-6980
Dipika Malhotra dipika.malhotra@cibc.com 1-855-593-3409
Isha Bains isha.bains@cibc.com 1-844-350-7544
Kim Rattray kim.rattray@cibc.com 1-888-771-7609
Lori Haupt lori.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-805-0489
Nupur Saini nupur.saini@cibc.com 1-855-968-2379
Rajneet Randhawa rajneet.randhawa@cibc.com 1-866-274-8143
Rano Pannu rano.pannu@cibc.com 1-866-467-3161
Sapna Somal sapna.somal@cibc.com 1-866-250-6548
Zar Karanjia zar.karanjia@cibc.com 1-866-858-6396