Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

South Edmonton Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4230 Gateway Boulevard Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6J7K1
Book a Meeting
Phone (780)437-7139
Fax (780)437-4616
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01859
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

Banking Centre Leader

Ms A Willows
(780)437-7139

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Deanna Yuan
deanna.yuan@cibc.com
(780)437-7139
Hitomi Inoue
hitomi.inoue@cibc.com
(780)437-7139
Jiaying Chen
zoe.chen1@cibc.com
(780)437-7139
Omer Syed (Business)
omer.syed@cibc.com
(780)437-7139
Rachelle Ann Lapid Ortiz
rachelle.ortiz@cibc.com
(780)437-7139
Rita Escolin Lorico
rita.lorico@cibc.com
(780)437-7139
Sophia Fei Lu
sophia.lu@cibc.com
(780)437-7139
Xiaohan Hang
hannah.hang@cibc.com
(780)437-7139

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dipika Malhotra
dipika.malhotra@cibc.com
1-855-593-3409
Harris Liu
harris.liu@cibc.com
1-855-968-2491
Isha Bains
isha.bains@cibc.com
1-844-350-7544
Jasjot Singh
jasjot.singh@cibc.com
1-855-968-2411
Kim Rattray
kim.rattray@cibc.com
1-888-771-7609
Lori Haupt
lori.haupt@cibc.com
1-866-805-0489
Nissy Peter Abraham
nissy.peterabraham@cibc.com
1-888-771-7608
Nupur Saini
nupur.saini@cibc.com
1-855-968-2379
Rajneet Randhawa
rajneet.randhawa@cibc.com
1-866-274-8143
Rano Pannu
rano.pannu@cibc.com
1-866-467-3161
Sapna Somal
sapna.somal@cibc.com
1-866-250-6548
Yukun Wang
yukun.wang@cibc.com
1-855-968-2496
Zar Karanjia
zar.karanjia@cibc.com
1-866-858-6396