Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 25. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Riverbend Square Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
644 Riverbend Square Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6R2E3
Phone (780)408-1246
Fax (780)408-1258
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02169
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Hindi, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

MR M. TROMPETTER (780)408-1246 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Evelyn Phui-Jin Chong-Tam evelyn.chong-tam@cibc.com (780)408-1246
James Lee Richard Levac james.levac@cibc.com (780)408-1246

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Daniel Viard daniel.viard@cibc.com 1-844-623-2597
Dawn Kostyshen dawn.kostyshen@cibc.com 1-855-678-2133
Fiona Dwyer fiona.dwyer@cibc.com 1-888-771-7605
Kevin Ramdial kevin.ramdial@cibc.com 1-855-285-8277
Mengyang Wang mengyang.wang@cibc.com 1-866-282-4229
Nadine Ramdial nadine.ramdial@cibc.com 1-866-805-0529