Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 3. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Riverbend Square Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
644 Riverbend Square Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6R2E3
Phone (780)408-1246
Fax (780)408-1258
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02169

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Hindi, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

MRS I JANKE (780)408-1246 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Evelyn Chong-Tam evelyn.chong-tam@cibc.com (780)408-1246
Yuning Chen yuning.chen@cibc.com (780)408-1246

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Angela Cao angela.cao@cibc.com 1-888-335-3172
Dane Phaneuf dane.phaneuf@cibc.com 1-866-620-6980
Dawn Kostyshen dawn.kostyshen@cibc.com 1-855-678-2133
Jaclyn Haupt jaclyn.haupt@cibc.com 1-888-335-3494
Kai Yao kai.yao@cibc.com 1-855-347-5413
Mengyang Wang mengyang.wang@cibc.com 1-866-282-4229
Tony He tony.he@cibc.com 1-866-620-8029