Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Riverbend Square Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
644 Riverbend Square Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6R2E3
Book a Meeting
Phone (780)408-1246
Fax (780)408-1258
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02169
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Mandarin, Hindi, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. C Leung
(780)408-1246

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Evelyn Phui-Jin Chong-Tam
evelyn.chong-tam@cibc.com
(780)408-1246
Yuning Lily Chen
yuning.chen@cibc.com
(780)408-1246

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Angela Cao
angela.cao@cibc.com
1-888-335-3172
Dawn Kostyshen
dawn.kostyshen@cibc.com
1-855-678-2133
Mengyang Wang
mengyang.wang@cibc.com
1-866-282-4229
Tony He
tony.he@cibc.com
1-866-620-8029
Yukun Wang
yukun.wang@cibc.com
1-855-968-2496