Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Namao Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
16135 - 97th Street
Edmonton, AB T5X6E4
Phone (780)408-1155
Fax (780)408-1147
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02359
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS L Bradley (780)408-1155 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Farzad Khoshandamgoli farzad.khoshandamgoli@cibc.com (780)408-1155

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bob Strang bob.strang@cibc.com 1-855-678-2135
Gurvinder Randhawa gurvinder.randhawa@cibc.com 1-866-467-3161
Jay Sahni jay.sahni@cibc.com 1-866-391-3258
Michelle Oranchuk michelle.oranchuk@cibc.com 1-866-443-9427
Reema Kaushik reema.kaushik@cibc.com 1-844-223-9244
Sarah Penney sarah.penney@cibc.com 1-866-443-0893
Shabir Madhas shabir.madhas@cibc.com 1-855-860-9144
Zora Zeidan zora.zeidan@cibc.com 1-866-404-8674