Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 20 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Namao Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
16135 - 97th Street
Edmonton, AB T5X6E4
Phone (780)408-1155
Fax (780)408-1147
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02359
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS L Bradley (780)408-1155 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Farzad Khoshandamgoli farzad.khoshandamgoli2@cibc.com (780)408-1155

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bob Strang bob.strang@cibc.com 1-855-678-2135
Carlo Maione carlo.maione@cibc.com 1-866-443-0739
Jay Sahni jay.sahni@cibc.com 1-866-391-3258
Michelle Oranchuk michelle.oranchuk@cibc.com 1-866-443-9427
Reema Kaushik reema.kaushik@cibc.com 1-844-223-9244
Zora Zeidan zora.zeidan@cibc.com 1-866-404-8674