Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Namao Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
16135 - 97th Street
Edmonton, AB T5X6E4
Phone (780)408-1155
Fax (780)408-1147
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02359
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS L Bradley (780)408-1155 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Farzad Khoshandamgoli farzad.khoshandamgoli2@cibc.com (780)408-1155

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bob Strang bob.strang@cibc.com 1-855-678-2135
Jay Sahni jay.sahni@cibc.com 1-866-391-3258
Reema Kaushik reema.kaushik@cibc.com 1-844-223-9244
Shyleen Ram shyleen.ram@cibc.com 1-855-968-2457
Thomas Hanowski thomas.hanowski@cibc.com 1-833-363-5841