Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 19 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Kennedale Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
13610 - 50th Street
Edmonton, AB T5A4Y3
Phone (780)473-3550
Fax (780)472-2206
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02769
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Mandarin, Punjabi, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

MRS L COSTA-CORTEZ (780)473-3550 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Dung Dinh jane.dinh@cibc.com (780)473-3550
Reggie Choy reggie.choy@cibc.com (780)473-3550
Thao Tran thao.tran@cibc.com (780)473-3550

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bill Crummy bill.crummy@cibc.com 1-866-858-4126
Gaylene Belsek gaylene.belsek@cibc.com 1-866-828-2004
Indra Khadka indra.khadka@cibc.com 1-844-832-8419
Jay Sahni jay.sahni@cibc.com 1-866-391-3258
Kapil Bajaj kapil.bajaj@cibc.com 1-855-593-3416
Kim Rattray kim.rattray@cibc.com 1-888-771-7609
Michelle Oranchuk michelle.oranchuk@cibc.com 1-866-443-9427
Mirella Sanginiti mirella.sanginiti@cibc.com 1-866-374-8880