Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Kennedale Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
13610 - 50th Street
Edmonton, AB T5A4Y3
Phone (780)473-3550
Fax (780)472-2206
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02769
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Mandarin, Punjabi, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

MR I JACOBS (780)473-3550 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Brad Simonson bradley.simonson@cibc.com (780)473-3550
Dung Dinh jane.dinh@cibc.com (780)473-3550

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bill Crummy bill.crummy@cibc.com 1-866-858-4126
Gaylene Belsek gaylene.belsek@cibc.com 1-866-828-2004
Indra Khadka indra.khadka@cibc.com 1-844-832-8419
Jay Sahni jay.sahni@cibc.com 1-866-391-3258
Kim Rattray kim.rattray@cibc.com 1-888-771-7609
Michelle Oranchuk michelle.oranchuk@cibc.com 1-866-443-9427