Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Kennedale Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
13610 - 50th Street
Edmonton, AB T5A4Y3
Book a Meeting
Phone (780)473-3550
Fax (780)472-2206
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02769
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Mandarin, Punjabi, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Ms N Najmeddine
(780)473-3550 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Dung Dinh
jane.dinh@cibc.com
(780)473-3550
Reggie Choy
reggie.choy@cibc.com
(780)473-3550

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bill Crummy
bill.crummy@cibc.com
1-866-858-4126
Jay Sahni
jay.sahni@cibc.com
1-866-391-3258
Jimmy Grewal
jimmy.grewal@cibc.com
1-855-289-6343
Kim Rattray
kim.rattray@cibc.com
1-888-771-7609
Mirella Sanginiti
mirella.sanginiti@cibc.com
1-866-374-8880
Thankama Wells
thankama.wells@cibc.com
1-866-443-1182