Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Kennedale Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
13610 - 50th Street
Edmonton, AB T5A4Y3
Phone (780)473-3550
Fax (780)472-2206
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02769
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Mandarin, Punjabi, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

MRS D Winmill (780)473-3550 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Dung Dinh jane.dinh@cibc.com (780)473-3550
Reggie Choy reggie.choy@cibc.com (780)473-3550

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bill Crummy bill.crummy@cibc.com 1-866-858-4126
Jay Sahni jay.sahni@cibc.com 1-866-391-3258
Jimmy Grewal jimmy.grewal@cibc.com 1-855-289-6343
Kim Rattray kim.rattray@cibc.com 1-888-771-7609
Mirella Sanginiti mirella.sanginiti@cibc.com 1-866-374-8880
Thankama Wells thankama.wells@cibc.com 1-866-443-1182