Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Whitemud And 17th Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2030 - 38th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6T0B9
Phone (780)408-1122
Fax (780)408-1120
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03159
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, German, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

MS I TOMPKINS (780)408-1122 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanpreet Bisal amanpreet.bisal@cibc.com 1-888-331-3153
Bob Strang bob.strang@cibc.com 1-855-678-2135
Jaskiran Pandher jaskiran.pandher@cibc.com 1-888-335-3198
Lori Haupt lori.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-805-0489
Mandeep Bath mandeep.bath@cibc.com 1-855-215-8298
Reema Kaushik reema.kaushik@cibc.com 1-844-223-9244
Tim Mohr tim.mohr@cibc.com 1-844-350-7546
Ulmer Ulmer patty.ulmer@cibc.com 1-844-832-8421