Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 25. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Whitemud And 17th Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
2030 - 38th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6T0B9
Phone (780)408-1122
Fax (780)408-1120
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03159
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, German, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

MR J BANDURA (780)408-1122 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Kulvir Kaur Chahal kulvir.chahal@cibc.com (780)408-1122

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanpreet Bisal amanpreet.bisal@cibc.com 1-888-331-3153
Bob Strang bob.strang@cibc.com 1-855-678-2135
Jaskiran Pandher jaskiran.pandher@cibc.com 1-888-335-3198
Lori Haupt lori.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-805-0489
Mandeep Bath mandeep.bath@cibc.com 1-855-215-8298
Reema Kaushik reema.kaushik@cibc.com 1-844-223-9244