Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Whitemud And 17th Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
2030 - 38th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6T0B9
Phone (780)408-1122
Fax (780)408-1120
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03159

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

MR C LEUNG (780)408-1122 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Kulvir Chahal kulvir.chahal@cibc.com (780)408-1122

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bob Strang bob.strang@cibc.com 1-855-678-2135
Khaled Ashrafi khaled.ashrafi@cibc.com 1-866-404-8228
Lori Haupt lori.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-805-0489
Mandeep Bath mandeep.bath@cibc.com 1-855-215-8298
Rakesh Sabharwal rakesh.sabharwal@cibc.com 1-833-363-5823
Reema Kaushik reema.kaushik@cibc.com 1-844-223-9244
Sapna Somal sapna.somal@cibc.com 1-866-250-6548