Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Whitemud And 17th Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
2030 - 38th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6T0B9
Book a Meeting
Phone (780)408-1122
Fax (780)408-1120
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03159
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

MR C LEUNG
(780)408-1122

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Kulvir Kaur Chahal
kulvir.chahal@cibc.com
(780)408-1122

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bob Strang
bob.strang@cibc.com
1-855-678-2135
Khaled Ashrafi
khaled.ashrafi@cibc.com
1-866-404-8228
Lori Haupt
lori.haupt@cibc.com
1-866-805-0489
Mandeep Bath
mandeep.bath@cibc.com
1-855-215-8298
Reema Kaushik
reema.kaushik@cibc.com
1-844-223-9244
Ritesh Bhatt
ritesh.bhatt@cibc.com
1-855-968-2461
Sapna Somal
sapna.somal@cibc.com
1-866-250-6548
Todd Slauenwhite
todd.slauenwhite@cibc.com
1-855-968-2399