Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Ellerslie And Parsons Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
904 Parsons Road Southwest
Edmonton, AB T6X0J4
Phone (780)408-1060
Fax (780)408-1101
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03269
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Cantonese, Croatian, English, Gujarati

Banking Centre Leader

Ms S Wilson (780)408-1060 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ian Bell (Business) ian.bell@cibc.com (780)408-1060

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Indra Khadka indra.khadka@cibc.com 1-844-832-8419
Kalpana Mital kalpana.mital@cibc.com 1-844-350-7547
Nadine Ramdial nadine.ramdial@cibc.com 1-866-805-0529
Tim Mohr tim.mohr@cibc.com 1-844-350-7546
Zar Karanjia zar.karanjia@cibc.com 1-866-858-6396
Zora Zeidan zora.zeidan@cibc.com 1-866-404-8674