Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Ellerslie And Parsons Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
904 Parsons Road Southwest
Edmonton, AB T6X0J4
Phone (780)408-1060
Fax (780)408-1101
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03269
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Cantonese, Croatian, English, Gujarati

Banking Centre Leader

Ms S Wilson (780)408-1060

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Nonso Mark Anoliefo nonso.anoliefo@cibc.com (780)408-1060
Raksha Devi Mehta (Business) raksha.mehta@cibc.com (780)408-1060

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanpreet Bisal amanpreet.bisal@cibc.com 1-888-331-3153
Brad Stover brad.stover@cibc.com 1-833-363-5824
Gursharan Singh gursharan.singh2@cibc.com 1-833-363-5784
Harris Liu harris.liu@cibc.com 1-855-968-2491
Isha Bains isha.bains@cibc.com 1-844-350-7544
Kalpana Mital kalpana.mital@cibc.com 1-844-350-7547
Khaled Ashrafi khaled.ashrafi@cibc.com 1-866-404-8228
Pneet Grewal pneet.grewal@cibc.com 1-888-332-3188
Rajneet Randhawa rajneet.randhawa@cibc.com 1-866-274-8143
Sapna Somal sapna.somal@cibc.com 1-866-250-6548
Yukun Wang yukun.wang@cibc.com 1-855-968-2496
Zar Karanjia zar.karanjia@cibc.com 1-866-858-6396